Membres affiliés

Baudequin, Yanick : yanick@lagourmandise.com

Beaudry, Nicole : nicorich@persona.ca

Bigras, J.N. : jn.bigras@gmail.com

Boucher, Louise N. : louisenboucher@bell.net

Boucquillon-Davidson, Karine : karineboucquillon@gmail.com

Demers, Mylaine : mimi007@gmail.com

Djohossou, Christian : info@lerpremier.com

Duplantie, Danielle : duplantie1323@gmail.com

Éthier, Henriette : hethier1291@rogers.com

Éthier, Marcel J. : marcel.ethier@me.com

Fetoui, Imen : ifetoui@gmail.com

Gauthier, Josée : joseegauthier@hotmail.com

Gigoux, Luc : lucgigoux@videotron.ca

Godin-Leclerc, Lysann : lenigmeediteur@hotmail.com

Grajales Garcia, Alberto : albert@kafetto.ca

Gravelle, Diane : dgravelle2913@rogers.com

Koffi, Guillaume : kkoff092@uottawa.ca

Landriault, Roger : rlandriault@sympatico.ca

Legault, Roxane

LeVasseur, Sophie : jlgilles.levasseur@sympatico.ca

Leveau-Vallier, Stanislas : stanlv@gmail.com

Messadié, Janine : cleomer@gmail.com

Moissan, Claire : moissanclaire@gmail.com

Parayre, Catherine : cparayre@brocku.ca

Pellerin, Brigitte : bp@brigittepellerin.com

Périès, Didier : periesdidier@gmail.com

Routhier, Alain : routha@sympatico.ca