Membres affiliés

Baudequin, Yanick
yanick@lagourmandise.com

Bigras, J.N.
jacynthenb@gmail.com

Cécilia, Corinne
ccecilia@hhmedia.com

Denis, Serge
sdenis@uottawa.ca

Duplantie, Danielle
duplantie1323@gmail.com

Éthier, Henriette
hethier1291@rogers.com

Éthier, Marcel
marcel.ethier@me.com

Faigou, Nafée
nafeenel@hotmail.com

Foster, Bruce
brucerfoster@gmail.com

Gauthier, Josée
joseegauthier@hotmail.com

Gravelle, Diane
dgravelle2913@rogers.com

Lajoie, André
andre-lajoie@outlook.com

Lauzon Lalonde, Gabrielle
lauzon@on.aibn.com

Lécuyer, Joanne
info@livrestopsy.com

Messadié, Janine
cleomer@gmail.com

Nicaises, Lola
lolanicaises@yahoo.ca

Olsen, Karen E.
kolsen@sasktel.net

Paquette, Laure
lpaquett@lakeheadu.ca

Parayre, Catherine
cparayre@brocku.ca

Robert, Diane
dianerobertdl@gmail.com

Sylvain, Véronique
vsylv100@uottawa.ca

Williot, Marika